When and how to watch the 2020 Apple iPhone 12 5G October event live stream


So it's official. We're finally getting a glimpse of the iPhone 12, thanks to Apple's upcoming event. 


Earlier today, Apple announced the official date when they will be revealing its new iPhones. According to the report, Apple will be hosting a virtual launch on October 13th for the new phones. 


As of this writing, we still don't know what we'll be seeing at the launch event. But there's a possibility that Apple could be unveiling the iPhone 12 series. 


Right now, there are rumors that Apple will be releasing a total of four phones under the iPhone 12 lineup: the iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max. 

In addition to the iPhone 12 series, there's a possibility that Apple could be unveiling a new AirPods Studio headphones and Apple AirTags.


In its poster for the event, Apple shares the tagline: "Hi, Speed". This suggest that Apple is focusing on power on its mystery device. 


If you're interested in watching the launch, make sure to tune in at these times:

  • 10 am PT

  • 1 pm ET

  • 6 pm BST

This is the link for the event.

Wirelessdealergroup.com is not affiliated with any carrier, mvno, oem, manufacturer, or sites/newspapers that it is linked to.

© 2016 by Wireless Dealer Group. Proudly created by CE GrafX.